Rev. Dr. Michael W. Armstrong


Office Administrator
Andrea Logan


Lay Leader, Dr. William Winter

Director of Children, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
Dr. Carla Bowens

Director of Music, Timothy Smith

Organist and Assistant Director of Music, Dr. Lloyd Mallory

Treasurer, Larry Haynes

Assistant Treasurer, Sylvia Sawyer

Nursey Attendants, Danielle Gourdine and Carmen Ortiz

Custodian, Rozana Iraheta